Staff

Pete Swanson Principal pswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Laura Sheldon Head Secretary lsheldon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Corise Story Teacher/Kindergarten cstory@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Anne Love Teacher/Grade 1 alove@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Melon Purcell Teacher/Grade 2/3 mpurcell@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Kendall Dellasperanza Teacher/Grade 3/4 kdellasperanza@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Timothy Myers Teacher/Grade 5 tmyers@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Joanna Greene Teacher/Grade 6 jgreene@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Amy Budge Resource/Special Services abudge@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Trina Uvass Psychologist/Special Services tuvass@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Brandon Young Quest byoung@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Lenore Swanson Teacher/Music & PE/Gr. 2 lswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Sherrie Lyon Nurse slyon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Vicky Peters Migrant Tutor vpeters@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Alexandra Basargin Sp. Services/Library Aide abasargin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Rebecca Hardy Sp. Services Aide rhardy@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Cori Szynskie Sp. Services Aide cszynskie@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Colten Johnson Food Service cjohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Josh Lockwood Head Custodian jlockwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Berkley Davis Night Custodian ddavis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us