Staff

Pete Swanson Principal pswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Joy Overson Head Secretary joverson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Corise Story Teacher/Kindergarten cstory@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Anne Love Teacher/Grade 1/2 alove@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Rachel Wied Teacher/Grade 2/3 rwied@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Kendall Dellasperanza Teacher/Grade 4 kdellasperanza@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Cheryl Tolman Teacher/Grade 5 ctolman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Charlie Rininger Teacher/Grade 6 crininger@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Amy Budge Resource/Special Services abudge@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Anna Sawyer Psychologist/Special Services asawyer@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Brandon Young Quest byoung@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Lenore Swanson Teacher/Music & PE/Gr. 2 lswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Sherrie Lyon Nurse slyon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Vicky Peters Migrant Tutor vpeters@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Alexandra Basargin Sp. Services/Library Aide abasargin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Colten Johnson Food Service cjohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
 Josh Lockwood Head Custodian  jlockwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
 Jason Steadman  Speech  jsteadman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us