Staff

Pete Swanson Principal pswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Joy Overson Head Secretary joverson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Corise Story Teacher/Kindergarten cstory@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Anne Love Teacher/Grade 1/2 alove@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Maggie Hutchison Teacher/Grade 2/3 mhutchison@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Kendall Dellasperanza Teacher/GradeĀ 4 kdellasperanza@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Cheryl Tolman Teacher/Grade 5 ctolman@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Susan Cooksey Teacher/Grade 6 scooksey@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Amy Budge Resource/Special Services abudge@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Trina Uvass Psychologist/Special Services tuvass@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Brandon Young Quest byoung@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Lenore Swanson Teacher/Music & PE/Gr. 2 lswanson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Sherrie Lyon Nurse slyon@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Vicky Peters Migrant Tutor vpeters@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Alexandra Basargin Sp. Services/Library Aide abasargin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Rebecca Hardy Sp. Services Aide rhardy@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Sp. Services Aide
Colten Johnson Food Service cjohnson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Josh Lockwood Head Custodian jlockwood@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Berkley Davis Night Custodian ddavis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us